Beck's 2016 set at the Hollywood Bowl even featured a tribute to Prince.

Jeff Beck celebrated 50 years making music with a concert at the iconic Hollywood Bowl during the summer of 2016. That show is now being released as a concert film Jeff Beck: Live At The Hollywood Bowl.

Related: Jeff Beck and Steven Tyler Cover Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’

The night included a legendary list of special guests including Steven Tyler, Billy F. Gibbons, Jan Hammer, Beth Hart, Jimmy Hall and Buddy Guy.

The massive set list includes a slew of hits from the two time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee’s illustrious career and closes with a cover of “Purple Rain,” a tribute to Prince, who had passed away a few months before the concert.

Jeff Beck: Live At The Hollywood Bowl will be released on October 6. Check out the full tracklist and watch a preview of the film below.

1) The Revolution Will Be Televised
2) Over Under Sideways Down
3) Heart Full Of Soul
4) For Your Love
5) Beck’s Bolero
6) Medley: Rice Pudding / Morning Dew
7) Freeway Jam
8) You Never Know
9) ‘Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers
10) Star Cycle
11) Blue Wind
12) Big Block
13) I’d Rather Go Blind
14) Let Me Love You
15) Live In The Dark
16) Scared For The Children
17) Rough Boy
18) Train Kept A’Rollin’
19) Shapes Of Things
20) A Day In The Life
21) Purple Rain

More From 1059 SUNNY FM

Get The App
SUNNY Money At TwentyFind out how you could pick up $1,000!

Listen Live