By Grace Vasquez

Great another email scam to delete, delete, delete. Sigh.

So scoot over Nigerian prince, this new scam comes to us from”Netflix.” The new phishing email scam notifies subscriber that they’re accounts are being suspended. There’s a link on the email where you can “restart” your membership. Here’s your professional tip: DON’T CLICK!

Okay, our work here is done.

Seriously, watch out for this email because police warn it is very realistic-looking and can be convincing to those who are not paying attention.

Just remember before you click on anything…DON’T CLICK! Period. Always login to your account separately, and also, reach out to Netflix directly.

Make sure you tell your friends, kids, coworkers and spread the word DON’T CLICK….EVER!! ~grace


Twitter @ItsYourGrace
Instagram @sunnygracev
Facebook Grace Vasquez (Grace V)
Email grace@1059sunnyfm.com
www.1059sunnyfm.com/grace

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 1059 SUNNY FM

Get The App
Kennedy Space Center TicketsListen this week for your chance to win!

Listen Live